Arizona Territory Managers

Steven Strick
Area Manager - AZ, NM & El Paso
(480) 272-1507
Steven.Strick@boral.com

Sarah Chambers
Territory Manager - Phoenix & Tucson
(480) 352-4096
Sarah.Chambers@boral.com

Stephen Ramirez
Territory Manager - Phoenix, NM, Yuma & The River Area
(602) 418-9821
Stephen.Ramirez@boral.com


Krista Bucher - Boral Steel
National Sales Director
(206) 715-5007
krista.bucher@boral.com

Jon Wilson - Boral Steel
Western Regional Sales Manager - sCA, sNV, AZ
(714) 412-6244
Jon.Wilson@boral.com

Tom Hoogenboom - Boral Steel
Territory Manager - sCA, NM
(949) 613-4668
tom.hoogenboom@boral.com


Dan Govan - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - CO, NM, S WY - Sweetwater, Carbon, Albany, Laramie, Platte & Goshen Counties
(303) 421-8103
brmccrackenenco@msn.com

Derek Govan - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - CO, NM
(303) 564-8835
brmccrackenenco@msn.com

Damon Govan - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - CO, NM
(303) 726-5169
brmccrackenenco@msn.com

Neal Shehab - Inspire by Boral
Independent Representative - S CA, S NV, AZ
(949) 244-2736
nealshehab@gmail.com